CSRMA Logo

2021 Meeting Calendar

Download the 2021 Meeting Calendar in PDF format

To add the meetings to your calendar, click on the corresponding icon: Calendar icon = Outlook or iCal, Google Calendar icon = Google, Yahoo Calendar icon = Yahoo.

Board of Directors

CSRMA BD - Thursday, January 28    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA BD - Thursday, June 24    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA BD - Thursday, August 12    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

Executive Board

CSRMA EB - Wednesday, January 27    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA EB - Tuesday, March 9    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA EB - Thursday, April 15    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA EB - Monday, June 7    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA EB - Wednesday, August 11    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA EB - Monday, October 4    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA EB - Monday, December 6    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

Long Range Planning Session

CSRMA LRP - Monday, March 8 - 8 Virtual Meeting    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

Officers' Committee

CSRMA OC - Thursday, March 25    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA OC - Tuesday, May 11    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA OC - Tuesday, July 13    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA OC - Friday, September 17    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA OC - Friday, November 5    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA OC - Thursday, December 16    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

Pooled Liability Committee

CSRMA LIAB - Monday, February 1    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA LIAB - Monday, May 3    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA LIAB - Monday, September 13    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA LIAB - Monday, November 1    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

Workers' Compensation Committee

CSRMA WC - Tuesday, February 16    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA WC - Wednesday, May 19    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA WC - Tuesday, October 19    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

Finance Committee

CSRMA FIN - Monday, April 19    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CSRMA FIN - Monday, November 8    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

CASA

CASA - Wednesday, January 27 - 29 Virtual Meeting    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar
CASA - Wednesday, August 11 - 13 Virtual Meeting    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar

CAJPA

CAJPA - Tuesday, September 21 - 24 South Lake Tahoe    Calendar Add to Google Calendar Add to Yahoo Calendar